At the 2023 AGM, the following committee officers and members were appointed/re-appointed

Honorary Vice President: Mrs Jackie Deadman

Honorary Vice President: Mr Max Deadman

Chairman:  Mr Chris Beadle BEM

Vice Chairman:  Mrs Linda Frawley

Show Secretary:  Mr Steve Layland

Honorary Secretary: Mrs Judith Dixon-Patterson

Treasurer:  Mr Mike Wright

Committee members:

 Mr Rick Bourne

 Mr Dennis Cole

 Mr Mike Haynes

 Mr Phil Jubin

 Mrs Sue Tompkins

 Mr Richard Whatley

If you wish to contact the committtee via email, our address is .